Retatrutide is an investigational compound that is not registered by SAHPRA. This page looks at the seller, not the product, and is not medical advice.

Seller review · Ranked 12 of 25

Pure Performance Labs review

33

Our verdict

Reasonable prices and a COA download button on the product page. We could not verify the document or the lab, and delivery terms are thin.

What we liked

  • Below-median price per milligram
  • Age check and research-use notice
  • Reachable by email and WhatsApp

What gave us pause

  • COA not verifiable
  • No delivery times or costs
  • No reviews anywhere

How the score breaks down

Six criteria, 100 points in total. See all 25 sellers or read how we rate.

  1. Lab reports

    8 / 30

    The product page has a "Download COA" button and claims 99.8% purity. We could not open or verify the document.

  2. Customer reviews

    0 / 20

    We found no profile on HelloPeter, Trustpilot or Google reviews on 30 September 2026.

  3. Business details

    5 / 15

    Email on its own domain and a WhatsApp number. No address or company details on the site. Domain registered on 10 March 2026.

  4. Delivery and service

    3 / 15

    Ships within South Africa, but courier, times and costs are not stated. No returns policy found.

  5. Review integrity

    10 / 10

    We found no confirmed signs of fake reviews on the site.

  6. Price per mg

    7 / 10

    Best vial price is about R50 per mg (40 mg vial), against a median of R53 across the sellers we priced.

Listed prices

As shown on the seller's site on 30 September 2026. Median across the sellers we priced: about R53 per mg.

ProductPricePer mg
10 mgR899R90
20 mgR1,299R65
30 mgR1,599R53
40 mgR1,999R50

At a glance

Payment
Not confirmed
Delivery
Within South Africa (details not stated)
Returns
No policy found
Contact
[email protected], WhatsApp +27 83 718 8733
Domain registered
10 March 2026
Reviews
None found

Sources

Checked 30 September 2026.

  1. Pure Performance Labs retatrutide page
  2. SAHPRA statement on unauthorised GLP-1 products, 8 Nov 2024